New Mixset – djSquared

A new half hour mix named after the first song in the set and the caring nature through which I made this set, WTFuck starts in electro house and ends in dubstep and is the cumulation of several weekends of work – picking tracks, mixing, and creating the album art. WTFuck is available for listening as a direct download below. Enjoy!

Click here to download WTFuck by djSquared.


1) Loca People – Sak Noel

2) Ho’s and Disco’s – Space Laces Remix – Lucky Date

3) Sweet Dreams – Cazzette Meet At Night Mix – Avicii

4) Turn Me On (feat. Nicki Minaj) – David Guetta

5) Ready for the Stomping – Far Too Loud

6) Born This Way (Zedd Remix) – Lady Gaga

7) Innocence – Nero

8) The State – Skism Remix – Porter Robinson

9) I’m In Need – Savoy

10) Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix) – Nero

11) Memories – DJ Nato

About The Author

Kyle Anderson
I'm a media and IT professional and JavaScript developer who worked most recently as an Associate Broadcast IT Engineer (Tier II) for CNN in Atlanta. One of my life-long goals is to help bridge data divides - missing connections between software systems and data stores - promoting inter-system communication and automation. Many of the projects described here reflect this goal in some way or another.